Strange Move

OK I decided that since everyone else was at WordPress and I had was having trouble remembering to go to blogger each day I’d move too. Now if I can just figure out how to move Weebly over here. I have spent time transitioning this year so one more won’t make much of a difference to me. I can bounce around and land on my feet.

Once I get everything moved over here I’ll be in one spot for once. I think I can focus on one blog, my book and my articles without losing my mind. OK I’m off to check on the import status of my three blogger blogs and rearrange things a bit. I also need to make sure I can get to the blogs I follow easily from here.

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. I am so glad to see you here! I still have yet to figure out how to get blogger to show me what I want it to do, like this one does. Welcome to the neighborhood. Would you like me to change the address on the award post, so your traffic comes here?
    Red.

    Reply
  2. Yes, please. Then I’ll figure out how to get everything else over here.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

