Most of the Day Off

I’ll be taking most of the day off. Today starts a new month of earnings in one place while continuing in the same month for other things. I’ll be taking most of the day off today but I will get some work done today probably after Theresa goes to bed.

I figured up my expenses against my regular income and guess what. There’s enough to cover the bill right now and not much else. No problem. I get to go over everything and see where else expenses can be cut. I have a few areas that I know I can cut I just have to make sure that I’m careful with them.

Theresa is a picky eater but she’s not a picky eater. Last time we went to the store I saw gluten free pretzels that were half as much as the ones I normally buy her so I figured we could try them. I’m not crazy about the taste but Theresa seems to like them, then again she likes rice cakes too. I just opened the bottle of Gain dish washing liquid that I had a coupon to get free last month so I can write a review on it and earn a little of money off of it.

You know I like the fact that there is even a place that I can write and earn money on things that I use each and every day. I think I’ll do a couple of diary submissions at Wikinut tonight since that’s the only place I’ve seen to put them. I’m going to try to write a new AC article and a couple of Helium articles since the month started over. Helium may have to wait until I leap a couple of older articles. My days are getting more organized and easier as the time passes.

Well, that’s all for now. I’ll be back shortly with more updates.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

